Jingle Belles!

10 Nov

Jingle Belles!

You are invited to my Open House Christmas event on Sunday 24 November 2013

Drop in any time between 12 noon and 4pm for some Festive Fun!

Lots of mince pies, mulled wine, mingling and pampering plus much more!

I haven’t included my address so if you haven’t visited my home in Didsbury please contact me for details!

Hope you can make it!

jingle belles

susan@susanstylesyou.com
07801 341526

15 Responses to “Jingle Belles!”

  1. Hurnae November 15, 2013 at 3:46 pm #

    Wow this is really lovely and generous 🙂 Looks like you’ll have a great day.

    Kate (NW Bloggers)
    Help Me With My Hair Style Dilemma

    • susanstylesyou November 16, 2013 at 12:52 pm #

      Thank you! You are welcome to come along Kate!

  2. SusanD crochet addict uk November 15, 2013 at 5:55 pm #

    That is very generous of you. I’m sure you’ll all have a fantastic day! If I wasn’t so ill………

    • susanstylesyou November 16, 2013 at 12:53 pm #

      Thank you Susan. I hope you feel better soon!

  3. Colette B November 15, 2013 at 6:41 pm #

    Sounds fabulous!

    • susanstylesyou November 16, 2013 at 12:53 pm #

      Thank you Colette! You are welcome to join us!

  4. Erin Rush November 15, 2013 at 8:09 pm #

    sounds lovely! wish I were closer.

  5. Becky Willoughby (@LakesSingleMum) November 15, 2013 at 8:53 pm #

    bit too far for me 😦 have fun!

  6. Kerrie McGiveron November 15, 2013 at 10:37 pm #

    Aww this is a great idea shame I’m a bit far. Enjoy! x

  7. notafrumpymum November 18, 2013 at 9:29 am #

    Have a fantastic day, I’m sure it will be amazing x

  8. Kate November 21, 2013 at 8:37 pm #

    Sounds brilliant, I wish I could come but the kids have birthday parties i’ve promised to take them to, next time… 🙂

Leave a Reply

