Carol: “A New and Improved Me!”

15 Oct

susanstylesyou HappyLady

“Hi Susan,
I had the best time…what a confidence boost the Colour Consultation gave me.
I have already had a clear out of my wardrobe..anything that didn’t instantly suit me has gone in the charity bag.
Thank you so much for your valued advice.
Could you let me know what the foundation colour was you used on me as I would like to purchase this too.
Looking forward to more purchases for the new and improved me.
with kindest regards
Carol”

The benefits of being “Colourised”. Nough said!

13 Responses to “Carol: “A New and Improved Me!””

  1. Hurnae October 18, 2013 at 5:32 pm #

    Isn’t it lovely when people acknowledge how much of a good job you’ve done. The good clients/customers make up for the grumpy ones.

    Kate H x

  2. Kerrie McGiveron October 18, 2013 at 7:23 pm #

    Aww that’s really great feeback – well done you!

  3. expressionconfession October 19, 2013 at 6:39 pm #

    Oh that’s really nice- always good to get great feedback xx

  4. Erin Ek Rush October 20, 2013 at 8:48 am #

    How fantastic. Glad you’re both happy!

  5. Colette Burgess October 20, 2013 at 1:40 pm #

    Is there anything better than a lovely message to tell you what a great job you’ve done!
    I’d love to be colourised! Perhaps something to treat myself to after baby is born!

    • susanstylesyou October 20, 2013 at 3:01 pm #

      You should definitely get colourised Colette šŸ™‚

  6. alisonrothwell October 20, 2013 at 8:18 pm #

    Great testimonial there – I completely agree with “getting your colours done” it can make a world of difference!

  7. Kate October 21, 2013 at 10:27 pm #

    Isn’t feedback like that fab? And yes, colour makes such a difference, I should probably be a bit braver with my colours!

Leave a Reply

