C’est chic!

1 Sep
C'est chic!

I have put this look together for a House of Fraser fashion bloggers competition. Can you guess which iconic fashion capital my look has been inspired by?

I love the bright and warm colours in the bodycon dress from Biba. It is so easy to wear and can be dressed up or down. You can’t beat a red coat to chase away the Winter blues, and this Linea one is so figure flattering. I love the ladylike shape. The classic neutral coloured bag from Mary Portas will go with everything and is roomy enough to carry around every day essentials. I have added a colour pop with the electric blue heels from Nine West and vampy red nail polish from Mac. As the dress is quite busy I have kept the jewellery simple with a gold cocktail ring. The bold, retro inspired sunnies from Mui Mui will add glamour and sophistication to my look.

C’est Chic!

Leave a Reply

