The Secret of Eternal Youth … Get Colourised!

19 Jul

colour-analysis

Did you know that wearing the right colours next to your face can make you look younger, healthier and more vibrant – all without the aid of a surgeon’s knife?

I hope that got your attention!

AND not only that, but people will start to compliment you. They might not notice anything specific has changed but they will notice the difference. There is no doubt about it that our appearance, the way we present ourselves and the way we dress is a form of communication. When you are wearing colours that are creating harmony and balance with your own natural colouring – people will be drawn to you. FACT!

Don’t just take my word for it, listen up to Emma, who recently came with her Mum to be “Colourised”:

“Susan, I really must thank you for the Colour Consultation; I think it was a real eye opener for both myself and my Mum. We have both been completely inspired to re-examine our wardrobes and the colours we wear. We now realise that the clothes in our wardrobe which we never wear are always the wrong colours for us and that our favourite items are the right colours. It all makes sense now!

I adore my scarf and the lipstick, I wear them both all the time, they’re perfect and I feel like they really suit me. I will definitely invest in some more Colour Me Beautiful pashiminas soon, maybe a green or blue one in the right shade – it’s ideal for getting some colour into my work wardrobe. Thanks for the scarf tying videos, so many possibilities!

My Mum has told me how much more confident she feels wearing the right colour make-up and has had lots of compliments. What a difference the right colours make. I am wondering about the Style Consultation for my Mum, maybe later on this year as a Christmas present once her wardrobe has been thoroughly decluttered and only has the right colours in it!

By the way, I will definitely be following your blog for some style inspiration!”

See – it works!

So, here’s the deal #getyourcoloursdone

If you come and visit me for a Colour Consultation (£95) any time before the end of August, you can bring a friend for HALF PRICE! Yes, that’s right HALF PRICE! You could be a Daughter like Emma who wishes to treat her Mum, you could be a Wife who feels her other half needs a little “jushing” up (that’s a technical term by the way). Yes, men need to be Colourised too! In fact, they need it more than women as they (generally!) don’t wear make-up. Or, you could be two friends who just fancy a bit of pampering. We can have some fun together over tea and delicious brownies – maybe a glass of fizz if you feel like being a bit decadent! It could be that you have fancied getting your colours done for some time but never got around to it. What better time to do it than now?

I can show you both the best colours that will work for your wardrobe and you will both receive a full makeover using Colour Me Beautiful cosmetics. You will both leave with a wallet containing your best 42 colours with individual advice on how to best combine colours, plus your WOW colours.

During the consultation you will have the opportunity to purchase Colour Me Beautiful cosmetics and also my fantastic range of Stella and Dot jewellery. The new Autumn Collection has just been launched and it is fab!

Susanstylesyou autumn s&d

This offer is bound to be very popular so don’t delay in getting in touch TODAY to get Colourised!

Don’t forget, this offer is only valid on Consultations taken on or BEFORE 31 August 2013.

Here’s how to book – call me on 07801 341526 or email me at susan@susanstylesyou.com.

http://www.susanstylesyou.com

Leave a Reply

