Susan’s Style Challenge

11 Jul
Untitled #210

So today I decided to set myself a challenge and see if I could put together a whole outfit for less than £100 in 1 hour.

It all adds up to £95.50 and I think I did really well! The dress is from Awear and reduced to only £12 it is orange neon which is very on trend right now. The shoes are from Zara and reduced to £22.00. The heels are a little lower than I would normally choose but they are leopard print which is a trend that is carrying forward to Autumn/Winter 2013 so I could incorporate them into my Winter wardrobe. The faux leather satchel was reduced from £28 to £22 from Oasis. It is a neutral colour so will go with everything else in my wardrobe and is roomy enough to carry all my day to day essentials. The belt is £16 from Oasis and will make the dress look a bit more expensive than it really is. I accessorised with a pair of limited edition Escapade earrings from Stella and Dot, currently half price in the sale. They are simple, lightweight and stylish. I added a bit of interest with a two tone nail polish from Top Shop a bargain at only £6!

Do you need some help accessorising your wardrobe?
I can help you achieve a pulled together look and watch the compliments fly in!
Contact me susan@susanstylesyou.com or 07801 341526
www.susanstylesyou.com

Leave a Reply

