Bar

8 Apr
Bar
This is my second entry into Money Supermarket.com’s #PassionforFashion2 competition. This is my “bar” outfit. I just love the bright colour of this Zara dress. I love to experiment with interesting colour combinations so I have teamed it with some turquoise heels from New Look and a fab pair of earrings from Stella & Dot.
This outfit comes to £149.
2 Responses to “Bar”

  1. Amy April 9, 2013 at 10:11 am #

    Love that dress!

    ▲ WOLF WHISTLE ▲

    • susanstylesyou April 9, 2013 at 3:42 pm #

      I actually have it and the earrings! Love the two colours together.

Leave a Reply

