Spring Style Inspiration: Apple shape

6 Apr
Spring Style Inspiration: Apple shape

2 Responses to “Spring Style Inspiration: Apple shape”

  1. Kerry Daley April 8, 2013 at 1:34 am #

    Hi Susan! It’s Kerry, I spoke to you on Sunday and told you I’d leave you the links to those websites. 🙂

    I’ve just been looking through your blog and your style is amazing! It’s so helpful. When you told me to think of walls and how lighter colours make rooms seem bigger & darker colours make it seem smaller… I know that sounds obvious but I’d never thought of clothes in that way before! I loved your advice.

    Once again your blog and website are both fab. Here are the links to the bloghop. It’s every Friday-Sunday usually. Sometimes it may skip a weekend (like this one), but it’s not very often. Just link up your blog! 🙂 http://bbloggerschat.blogspot.co.uk/

    This is another bloghop too made for bloggers of any kind – you pretty much do the same thing. http://www.lifeinabreakdown.com/i-love-my-post-31/

    Also use the #bbloggers and #fbloggers (fashion bloggers) hash tag on twitter to promote your blog and any new posts you’ve written. There’s a #lbloggers (lifestyle bloggers) one too 🙂

    Love Kerry xo

    • susanstylesyou April 8, 2013 at 6:28 am #

      Hi Kerry

      Fab to meet you yesterday! So glad you like my blog. Thanks for the positive feedback – much appreciated!

      I learned such a lot yesterday and thanks for the info on how to link my blog.So impressed with the goody bags! don’t know where to start!

      Take care.

      Love Susan x

Leave a Reply

