Why you need a Colour Consultation …

8 Mar
susanstylesyou bright clothes
“Hi Susan,
It was such a great experience having my colours done again!  I immediately sorted out my wardrobe and got rid of lots of items that were the wrong colour (I had more than I thought).  I even got rid of all the black (including the shoes!).   I found that the remaining items all co-ordinated really well together and that I didn’t really need much more, just a few basics, to update my wardrobe. 
I had a quick shopping trip and bought a new golden brown handbag and golden brown ankle boots (both from Clarks), a moss green scarf (from H&M), a light navy and yellow green scarf (from TK Maxx), a stone jumper dress (from Sainsburys!), a taupe cardigan (from TK Maxx), a salmon and damson stripy top (from H&M) and a moss green vest (also H&M).
I’m really pleased with my new colours – I think that they also suit my personality better than the old lighter colours!  All the new items in my wardrobe are allowing me to put together nice outfits using my older items with them.
Thanks again for the session which was most enjoyable.
All the best,

Lisa”

3 Responses to “Why you need a Colour Consultation …”

  1. igakoz11 March 8, 2013 at 9:46 am #

    I love your blog 🙂
    Also, I just ‘liked’ your page on facebook 🙂
    If you get a chance check out mine @ https://www.facebook.com/MyLittleClosetBlog
    xoxo

    • susanstylesyou March 8, 2013 at 9:55 am #

      Thank you so much! Just liked and followed you too xxx Happy International Womens Day!

      • igakoz11 March 8, 2013 at 9:56 am #

        Thats right, I forgot!!! Happy international womens day to you too 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

