Bag Me Beautiful

30 Jun

I  just have to tell you about this amazing website I came across on Twitter! The website is called Bag Me Beautiful and they sell these ridiculously cute tote bags. All you have to do is send in a couple of pics of yourself and leave the rest to the ladies at Bag Me Beautiful. First, they line draw the design onto the tote bag and they hand paint your portrait onto the bag.  That’s not the best part though, they make you look so glamorous – my bag is like me but with botox lol!

Each bag is totally unique and no two can be identical. I love the really bright colours. The bags are also personalised and you can add any extras you like such as glitter, bows, etc. You can also add jewellery such as bracelets and earrings. Maybe next time I will have a special Stella and Dot version! Plus they give you the most amazing eye lashes! A mini me makeover!

I adore my Bag Me Beautiful bag! It is a fab accessory and it has already become a bit of a talking point! Its great for shopping or maybe you need a holiday beach bag? They come in different sizes also.

The ladies at Bag Me Beautiful give excellent customer service too. A great gift idea and you can even have a Doggie tote or Kiddie tote!

2 Responses to “Bag Me Beautiful”

  1. Karen July 15, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

    thank you xxx

Leave a Reply

