Susan’s Style Search

5 Mar

I have an exciting new project.

I shall be keeping my eyes peeled when I am out and about in Manchester. I will be taking pictures of people who I consider to be stylish and having a few words with them about their own personal style.

So, first up is Rhianne (hope I spelled this right). I spotted Rhianne recently Gusto Restaurant in Didsbury. She immediately caught my eye as she walked in. Just look at the pop of colour in those shoes, combined with the leopard print dress, then the fierce edge with the leather jacket. I loved it. As mentioned on my previous blog, yellow is bang on trend for the Spring/Summer this season.

Rhianne’s whole outfit is from Top Shop and here style icon is Victoria Beckham. She is also a big fan of 50s retro just like me!

2 Responses to “Susan’s Style Search”

  1. Mark Leacock March 8, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    yeah you did spell my daughters name wrong,it’s Rhianne but it’s ok haha. thanks for thinking she is stylish 🙂

    • susanstylesyou March 9, 2012 at 8:19 am #

      Oops will amend it now! Rhianne is super stylish! Again apologies for the poor quality picture. If we bump into each other again in Gusto I will be sure to take a picture outside with the nice twinkly fairy lights as a back ground.

Leave a Reply

